When taking a photo in IntelliBrand, once a sync is done the photo is no longer on the device.  In order to keep a copy of a photo if needed, for individual rep or all reps please see the following;

 

1.  For individual reps; You can export photo report and then email onto specific rep in order to keep a copy of photo, make sure it is not a zipped file. 

 

2.  For all reps; Add photo to Media on console, this allows all reps to view photo.