Please see instructions below;


**This procedure carries a high risk of losing un-synced data, please only perform this if advised to by a WASP Support engineer.

** Always ensure you have carried out a Sync prior to Dropping Client DB**



Select on the over flow menu circled in the below screenshot



Select on Drop Client database from this list